NHL Hockey

#58
Michael Bunting
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 9/17/1995
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Michael Bunting scored one goal in 16:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bunting now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Michael Bunting had 16:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Michael Bunting had three assists in 13:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bunting now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Michael Bunting tallied one goal and one assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bunting now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Michael Bunting had an assist in 13:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bunting now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Michael Bunting scored one goal in 17:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bunting now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Michael Bunting had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bunting now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Michael Bunting had 10:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 5 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2020-21 Ari 21 10 3 13 -1 12 3 0 1 38 26.32
2021-22 Tor 26 7 11 18 0 20 2 0 1 53 13.21
Career 52 18 14 32 -1 34 5 0 2 96 18.75


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.