NHL Hockey

#43
Danton Heinen
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 12:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Heinen now has three goals on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Danton Heinen had 11:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Danton Heinen had 12:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 12:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heinen now has two goals on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 14:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heinen now has one goal on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Danton Heinen had 14:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Danton Heinen had 30:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Danton Heinen had an assist in 11:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Danton Heinen had an assist in 11:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Danton Heinen had 9:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Danton Heinen had 11:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Bos 77 16 31 47 10 16 2 1 4 135 11.85
2018-19 Bos 77 11 23 34 13 16 1 0 2 114 9.65
2019-20 Bos 58 7 15 22 3 8 3 0 2 90 7.78
2019-20 Anh 9 3 1 4 -5 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 67 10 16 26 -2 10 3 0 2 109 9.17
2020-21 Anh 43 7 7 14 -9 0 1 0 1 76 9.21
2021-22 Pit 76 18 15 33 6 16 3 0 1 138 13.04
Career 348 62 92 154 15 60 10 1 10 579 10.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 24 2 6 8 7 2 0 0 0 32 6.25
2021-22 Pit 7 3 0 3 -1 4 1 0 1 18 16.67
Career 40 6 6 12 5 8 1 0 1 58 10.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.