NHL Hockey

#24
Sam Lafferty
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/6/1995
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 15:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 11:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 15:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST1:51 PM CST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET17:51 BRT - Sam Lafferty had an assist in 9:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafferty now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 5:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.