NHL Hockey

#24
Sam Lafferty
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/6/1995
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 15:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 11:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 15:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST1:51 PM CST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET17:51 BRT - Sam Lafferty had an assist in 9:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafferty now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 50 6 7 13 5 23 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 Pit 34 0 6 6 -6 25 0 0 0 33 0.00
2021-22 Pit 10 0 2 2 0 12 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Chi 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Tot 13 0 2 2 1 12 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 97 6 15 21 0 60 0 0 1 106 5.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.