NHL Hockey

#71
Lucas Wallmark
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 9/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 178 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 18 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 8:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 11:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 8 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Car 11 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Car 81 10 18 28 -8 36 2 0 4 131 7.63
2019-20 Car 60 11 12 23 0 18 3 0 0 79 13.92
2019-20 Fla 7 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Tot 67 12 13 25 0 18 3 0 0 84 14.29
2020-21 Chi 16 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 183 23 36 59 -13 64 5 0 4 252 9.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 1 4 5 0 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 17 1 4 5 -1 8 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.