NHL Hockey

#35
Ville Husso
W GAA Sv%
5 2.13 0.935
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/6/1995
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Jan. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 StL 17 917 3.21 9 6 1 - 4 1 49 460 0.893
2021-22 StL 9 534 2.13 5 2 1 - 1 1 19 292 0.935
Career 26 1451 2.81 14 8 2 - 5 2 68 752 0.910


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.