NHL Hockey

#46
Jake Walman
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 2/20/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jake Walman had 8:56 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Jake Walman had 4:34 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 24 1 1 2 -7 8 0 0 0 47 2.13
2021-22 StL 19 1 2 3 3 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 44 2 3 5 -3 12 0 0 0 71 2.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.