NHL Hockey

#21
Brayden Point
G A Pts
16 17 33
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brayden Point had 18:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brayden Point had 19:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Brayden Point had 20:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Brayden Point scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brayden Point scored two goals in 19:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has 15 goals on the season.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brayden Point had 19:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brayden Point had 17:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Brayden Point had 19:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brayden Point had 17:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 68 18 22 40 4 14 5 0 2 122 14.75
2017-18 TB 82 32 34 66 18 24 5 3 12 217 14.75
2018-19 TB 79 41 51 92 27 28 20 0 7 191 21.47
2019-20 TB 66 25 39 64 28 11 8 0 4 141 17.73
2020-21 TB 40 16 17 33 5 11 4 0 5 100 16.00
Career 335 132 163 295 82 88 42 3 30 771 17.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -6 10 1 0 0 37 18.92
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -5 5 1 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 TB 23 14 19 33 12 10 4 0 3 68 20.59
Career 44 22 28 50 1 25 6 0 3 112 19.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.