NHL Hockey

#30
Ilya Sorokin
W GAA Sv%
9 2.43 0.925
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/4/1995
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mezhdurechensk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-7-5 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-7-5 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Dec. 19 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST3:14 PM CST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET19:14 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-5 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .926 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 NYI 22 1271 2.17 13 6 3 - 1 3 46 563 0.918
2021-22 NYI 21 1232 2.43 9 7 5 - 1 3 50 669 0.925
Career 43 2504 2.30 22 13 8 - 2 6 96 1232 0.922

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 NYI 7 386 2.79 4 1 0 - 1 0 18 230 0.922
Career 7 386 2.79 4 1 0 - 1 0 18 230 0.922

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.