NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
0 3.43 0.894
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-3 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-2 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 19 of 19 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. Merzlikins did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-1 on the season with a 3.86 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.99 GAA and .863 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 33 of 40 shots in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 7.00 GAA and .825 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 5 280 3.43 0 1 3 - 0 0 16 151 0.894
Career 5 280 3.43 0 1 3 - 0 0 16 151 0.894


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.