NHL Hockey

#13
Warren Foegele
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Warren Foegele had 16:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Warren Foegele had 10:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Warren Foegele had 13:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 2 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2018-19 Car 77 10 5 15 -17 20 0 0 3 106 9.43
2019-20 Car 68 13 17 30 9 34 0 3 1 129 10.08
2020-21 Car 3 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 150 25 23 48 -7 60 0 3 4 249 10.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 4 9 6 6 0 0 1 21 23.81
2019-20 Car 8 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 9 11.11
Career 23 6 4 10 5 8 0 0 2 30 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.