NHL Hockey

#91
Juho Lammikko
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/29/1996
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Noormarkku, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 14:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 17:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 16:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 19:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Juho Lammikko scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lammikko now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 15:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 12:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Juho Lammikko had an assist in 13:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lammikko now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Juho Lammikko scored one goal in 12:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lammikko now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 40 0 6 6 -7 6 0 0 0 39 0.00
2020-21 Fla 44 4 1 5 -8 10 0 1 0 43 9.30
2021-22 Van 36 3 3 6 -2 10 0 0 0 32 9.38
Career 120 7 10 17 -17 26 0 1 0 114 6.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.