NHL Hockey

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
4 15 19
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Brandon Montour had 21:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Brandon Montour had 23:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 22:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Montour now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brandon Montour had 18:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Brandon Montour had two assists in 19:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Montour now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Brandon Montour had 20:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brandon Montour had 16:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Brandon Montour had 14:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brandon Montour had three assists in 19:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Montour now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 27 2 4 6 11 14 0 0 0 50 4.00
2017-18 Anh 80 9 23 32 16 42 5 1 5 160 5.63
2018-19 Anh 62 5 20 25 -16 40 0 0 2 126 3.97
2018-19 Buf 20 3 7 10 -4 16 1 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Tot 82 8 27 35 -20 56 1 0 2 181 4.42
2019-20 Buf 54 5 13 18 13 28 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Buf 38 5 9 14 -13 24 0 2 0 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 12 2 2 4 8 16 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Tot 50 7 11 18 -5 40 0 2 0 94 7.45
2021-22 Fla 41 4 15 19 8 28 1 0 0 80 5.00
Career 334 35 93 128 23 208 7 3 7 651 5.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 17 0 7 7 12 4 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 0 0 0 -4 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 27 0 8 8 6 16 0 0 0 69 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.