NHL Hockey

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET15:38 BRT - Brandon Montour had 22:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET16:28 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Montour now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Brandon Montour had 21:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Brandon Montour had 17:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET18:41 BRT - Brandon Montour had 20:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Brandon Montour had 21:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Brandon Montour had 21:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brandon Montour had 20:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Montour now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 27 2 4 6 11 14 0 0 0 50 4.00
2017-18 Anh 80 9 23 32 16 42 5 1 5 160 5.63
2018-19 Anh 62 5 20 25 -16 40 0 0 2 126 3.97
2018-19 Buf 20 3 7 10 -4 16 1 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Tot 82 8 27 35 -20 56 1 0 2 181 4.42
2019-20 Buf 54 5 13 18 13 28 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Buf 21 0 4 4 -11 12 0 0 0 36 0.00
Career 264 24 71 95 9 152 6 1 7 513 4.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 17 0 7 7 12 4 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 21 0 8 8 10 10 0 0 0 51 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.