NHL Hockey

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brandon Montour had 18:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Brandon Montour had two assists in 19:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Montour now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Brandon Montour had 20:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brandon Montour had 16:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Brandon Montour had 14:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brandon Montour had three assists in 19:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Montour now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 13:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Montour now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brandon Montour had 15:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 27 2 4 6 11 14 0 0 0 50 4.00
2017-18 Anh 80 9 23 32 16 42 5 1 5 160 5.63
2018-19 Anh 62 5 20 25 -16 40 0 0 2 126 3.97
2018-19 Buf 20 3 7 10 -4 16 1 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Tot 82 8 27 35 -20 56 1 0 2 181 4.42
2019-20 Buf 54 5 13 18 13 28 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Buf 38 5 9 14 -13 24 0 2 0 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 12 2 2 4 8 16 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Tot 50 7 11 18 -5 40 0 2 0 94 7.45
2021-22 Fla 38 4 14 18 6 26 1 0 0 73 5.48
Career 331 35 92 127 21 206 7 3 7 644 5.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 17 0 7 7 12 4 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 0 0 0 -4 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 27 0 8 8 6 16 0 0 0 69 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.