NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Nicolas Aube-Kubel
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Slave Lake, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 8:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 12:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 13:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 11:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 8:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 11:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 8:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aube-Kubel now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 14:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 12:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 9:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel scored one goal in 7:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aube-Kubel now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aube-Kubel now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 13:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 14:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had an assist in 13:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aube-Kubel now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Phi 17 2 2 4 -6 8 1 0 0 26 7.69
Career 26 2 2 4 -5 8 1 0 0 28 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.