NHL Hockey

#28
Marcus Pettersson
G A Pts
2 17 19
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 5/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 23:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had an assist in 21:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pettersson now has two assists on the season.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 19:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 19:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 19:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had an assist in 19:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pettersson now has one assist on the season.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 26:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Marcus Pettersson tallied one goal and two assists in 16:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pettersson now has two goals and 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 13:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 12:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 18:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 17:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 22 1 3 4 5 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Anh 27 0 6 6 4 17 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Pit 57 2 17 19 13 49 1 0 0 72 2.78
2018-19 Tot 84 2 23 25 17 66 1 0 0 87 2.30
2019-20 Pit 69 2 20 22 9 35 0 0 0 79 2.53
2020-21 Pit 47 2 7 9 8 22 0 0 0 46 4.35
2021-22 Pit 72 2 17 19 8 38 0 0 0 83 2.41
Career 294 9 70 79 47 167 1 0 0 311 2.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 Pit 6 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 24 0 4 4 -2 12 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.