NHL Hockey

#49
Ivan Barbashev
G A Pts
15 19 34
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 12/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Ivan Barbashev tallied two goals and two assists in 17:35 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Barbashev now has 15 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barbashev now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barbashev now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 17:50 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 15:40 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barbashev now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 17:15 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ivan Barbashev tallied one goal and one assist in 15:17 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has 12 goals and 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 30 5 7 12 5 2 0 0 1 20 25.00
2017-18 StL 53 7 6 13 -1 4 0 0 1 45 15.56
2018-19 StL 80 14 12 26 -4 17 0 2 1 60 23.33
2019-20 StL 69 11 15 26 3 23 0 2 2 75 14.67
2020-21 StL 38 5 7 12 5 6 1 0 1 43 11.63
2021-22 StL 38 15 19 34 8 18 4 1 1 64 23.44
Career 308 57 66 123 16 70 5 5 7 307 18.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 StL 25 3 3 6 0 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 38 3 4 7 -3 12 0 0 0 38 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.