NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Brendan Lemieux
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had an assist in 12:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lemieux now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 16:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 9:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 12:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 13:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 9:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 9 1 0 1 2 21 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Wpg 44 9 2 11 10 64 0 0 1 37 24.32
2018-19 NYR 19 3 3 6 -4 44 0 0 0 30 10.00
2018-19 Tot 63 12 5 17 6 108 0 0 1 67 17.91
2019-20 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 77 13 5 18 8 138 0 0 1 79 16.46


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.