NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 24:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has nine goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied two goals and one assist in 21:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has eight goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - David Pastrnak 16:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 21:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and two assists in 19:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - David Pastrnak had 16:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - David Pastrnak had 16:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 46 10 17 27 12 8 2 0 3 93 10.75
2015-16 Bos 51 15 11 26 3 20 0 0 2 108 13.89
2016-17 Bos 75 34 36 70 11 34 10 0 6 262 12.98
2017-18 Bos 82 35 45 80 10 37 13 0 5 246 14.23
2018-19 Bos 66 38 43 81 6 32 17 0 4 235 16.17
2019-20 Bos 8 9 6 15 3 4 4 0 1 27 33.33
Career 328 141 158 299 45 135 46 0 21 971 14.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 6 14 20 2 8 1 0 0 44 13.64
2018-19 Bos 24 9 10 19 0 4 3 0 2 82 10.98
Career 42 17 26 43 3 18 5 0 2 136 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.