NHL Hockey

#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
16 16 32
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - David Pastrnak had a hat trick in 18:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - David Pastrnak had 15:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied two goals and one assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 13 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - David Pastrnak scored two goals in 18:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - David Pastrnak had 18:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - David Pastrnak scored one goal in 15:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - David Pastrnak had 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - David Pastrnak had 18:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.