NHL Hockey

#16
Jared McCann
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jared McCann had 16:56 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Jared McCann had 16:49 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jared McCann had 18:47 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jared McCann had 17:08 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jared McCann had 16:21 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jared McCann tallied one goal and one assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McCann now has 15 goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Jared McCann tallied one goal and one assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has 14 goals and seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 69 9 9 18 -6 32 1 0 1 106 8.49
2016-17 Fla 29 1 6 7 -1 4 0 0 0 44 2.27
2017-18 Fla 68 9 19 28 11 30 1 0 4 143 6.29
2018-19 Fla 46 8 10 18 -9 18 1 1 1 78 10.26
2018-19 Pit 32 11 6 17 8 13 0 3 1 72 15.28
2018-19 Tot 78 19 16 35 -1 31 1 4 2 150 12.67
2019-20 Pit 66 14 21 35 6 17 2 0 4 150 9.33
2020-21 Pit 43 14 18 32 17 8 7 0 3 93 15.05
2021-22 Sea 36 15 9 24 -11 10 5 0 0 91 16.48
Career 389 81 98 179 15 132 17 4 14 777 10.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 12 0 3 3 1 4 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.