NHL Hockey

#19
Jared McCann
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 15:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCann now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 11:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCann now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 11:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCann now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jared McCann had 13:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Jared McCann had 14:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 10:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCann now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.