NHL Hockey

#8
Nick Schmaltz
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 14:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Nick Schmaltz tallied one goal and two assists in 16:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Schmaltz now has two goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmaltz now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 17:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 14:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 61 6 22 28 10 6 0 0 0 66 9.09
2017-18 Chi 78 21 31 52 1 18 4 0 2 118 17.80
2018-19 Chi 23 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 33 6.06
2018-19 Ari 17 5 9 14 -8 2 4 0 2 29 17.24
2018-19 Tot 40 7 18 25 -12 8 5 0 2 62 11.29
2019-20 Ari 70 11 34 45 3 20 2 0 2 95 11.58
2020-21 Ari 52 10 22 32 -1 16 3 0 1 105 9.52
2021-22 Ari 19 2 8 10 -5 4 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 320 57 135 192 -4 72 14 0 7 478 11.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.