NHL Hockey

#77
Tony DeAngelo
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/24/1995
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sewell, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. DeAngelo now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 20:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 20:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 15:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 17:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 18:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.