NHL Hockey

#77
Tony DeAngelo
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/24/1995
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sewell, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 17:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 18:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 39 5 9 14 -13 37 2 0 1 60 8.33
2017-18 NYR 32 0 8 8 -18 11 0 0 0 68 0.00
2018-19 NYR 61 4 26 30 6 77 0 0 0 111 3.60
2019-20 NYR 68 15 38 53 12 47 3 0 3 149 10.07
2020-21 NYR 2 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 202 24 81 105 -16 176 5 0 4 391 6.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.