NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Alex Tuch
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Alex Tuch had 4:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tuch is week-to-week with an upper-body injury and will begin the season on injured reserve.
Analysis: Tuch sustained the injury in one of the Knights' final preseason games and figures to be out at least through mid-October. The 23-year-old is coming off a breakthrough 2018-19 campaign in which he tallied 20 goals and 52 points in 74 games.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.