NHL Hockey

#6
Travis Sanheim
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Elkhorn, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 20:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 33:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sanheim now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 27:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 22:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 24:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanheim now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 21:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 22:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 21:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 21:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 20:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanheim now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 18:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 49 2 8 10 -6 20 0 0 0 72 2.78
2018-19 Phi 82 9 26 35 -4 22 2 0 2 121 7.44
2019-20 Phi 69 8 17 25 4 32 0 0 0 110 7.27
2020-21 Phi 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 202 19 51 70 -5 74 2 0 2 305 6.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 1 6 7 1 6 0 0 1 21 4.76
Career 20 2 6 8 0 8 0 0 1 26 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.