NHL Hockey

#6
Travis Sanheim
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Elkhorn, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 19:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 24:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 20:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 26:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanheim now has eight assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.