NHL Hockey

#71
Dylan Larkin
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/30/1996
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Waterford, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 16:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 21:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larkin now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Larkin now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 17:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 22:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 19:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 22:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 22:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larkin now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 21:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 80 23 22 45 11 34 4 0 5 221 10.41
2016-17 Det 80 17 15 32 -28 37 5 1 1 178 9.55
2017-18 Det 82 16 47 63 -9 61 1 2 4 232 6.90
2018-19 Det 76 32 41 73 -6 75 7 2 4 287 11.15
2019-20 Det 71 19 34 53 -21 39 5 0 0 223 8.52
2020-21 Det 22 4 7 11 -7 15 0 0 0 72 5.56
Career 411 111 166 277 -60 261 22 5 14 1213 9.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.