NHL Hockey

#13
Jakub Vrana
G A Pts
11 13 24
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jakub Vrana scored one goal in 11:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vrana now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 15:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 13:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Jakub Vrana had an assist in 12:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vrana now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 13:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Jakub Vrana had an assist in 10:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Vrana now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 10:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 21 3 3 6 2 2 3 0 2 32 9.38
2017-18 Was 73 13 14 27 2 12 1 0 2 133 9.77
2018-19 Was 82 24 23 47 20 27 1 0 4 161 14.91
2019-20 Was 69 25 27 52 3 18 1 0 6 187 13.37
2020-21 Was 38 11 13 24 8 8 0 0 4 68 16.18
Career 283 76 80 156 35 67 6 0 18 581 13.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 23 3 5 8 5 2 1 0 2 39 7.69
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 38 3 5 8 -3 10 1 0 2 64 4.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.