NHL Hockey

#15
Jakub Vrana
G A Pts
12 14 26
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 16:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jakub Vrana scored one goal in 16:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vrana now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jakub Vrana had an assist in 12:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vrana now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jakub Vrana scored one goal in 11:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vrana now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 15:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 13:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 21 3 3 6 2 2 3 0 2 32 9.38
2017-18 Was 73 13 14 27 2 12 1 0 2 133 9.77
2018-19 Was 82 24 23 47 20 27 1 0 4 161 14.91
2019-20 Was 69 25 27 52 3 18 1 0 6 187 13.37
2020-21 Was 39 11 14 25 9 8 0 0 4 68 16.18
2020-21 Det 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 25.00
2020-21 Tot 41 12 14 26 9 8 0 0 5 72 16.67
Career 286 77 81 158 36 67 6 0 19 585 13.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 23 3 5 8 5 2 1 0 2 39 7.69
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 38 3 5 8 -3 10 1 0 2 64 4.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.