NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Nick Ritchie
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 15:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 13:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 8:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Nick Ritchie had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ritchie now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 13:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nick Ritchie had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ritchie now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nick Ritchie scored one goal in 12:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 11:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 33 2 2 4 -2 37 0 0 0 55 3.64
2016-17 Anh 77 14 14 28 4 62 1 0 3 149 9.40
2017-18 Anh 76 10 17 27 3 72 1 0 2 122 8.20
2018-19 Anh 60 9 22 31 6 82 2 0 2 96 9.38
2019-20 Anh 8 1 2 3 -3 20 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 254 36 57 93 8 273 4 0 8 437 8.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 15 4 0 4 -1 46 0 0 2 27 14.81
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 19 4 0 4 -3 54 0 0 2 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.