NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 18:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - William Nylander scored two goals in 20:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - William Nylander had 18:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - William Nylander had 19:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - William Nylander had 16:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 17:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - William Nylander had 17:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - William Nylander had 18:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - William Nylander had 15:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - William Nylander had 17:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 17:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 14:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 22 6 7 13 1 4 1 0 1 43 13.95
2016-17 Tor 81 22 39 61 -3 32 9 0 2 205 10.73
2017-18 Tor 82 20 41 61 20 10 5 0 8 184 10.87
2018-19 Tor 54 7 20 27 -4 16 1 0 0 130 5.38
2019-20 Tor 20 8 8 16 6 6 1 0 0 49 16.33
Career 259 63 115 178 20 68 17 0 11 611 10.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 20 3 8 11 2 4 0 0 0 48 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.