NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jake Virtanen
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 12:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jake Virtanen had an assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Virtanen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 12:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jake Virtanen had an assist in 13:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Virtanen now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 10:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 9:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 55 7 6 13 -7 45 1 0 1 94 7.45
2016-17 Van 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Van 75 10 10 20 -11 46 0 0 1 130 7.69
2018-19 Van 70 15 10 25 -4 44 2 0 1 154 9.74
2019-20 Van 6 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 216 32 29 61 -18 139 3 0 3 396 8.08


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.