NHL Hockey

#28
Michael Dal Colle
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 12:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 14:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 overtime win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 9:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYI 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 28 3 4 7 3 2 0 0 2 34 8.82
2019-20 NYI 53 4 6 10 -8 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2020-21 NYI 22 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 107 8 13 21 -3 18 0 0 2 106 7.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NYI 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.