NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 25:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 21:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 26:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and two assists in 26:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.