NHL Hockey

#23
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET16:28 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Reinhart now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 17:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 19:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 28 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET18:41 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 21:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 17:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Sam Reinhart had two assists in 17:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 22:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored two goals in 14:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Buf 79 23 19 42 -8 8 8 0 3 165 13.94
2016-17 Buf 79 17 30 47 -11 8 9 0 3 178 9.55
2017-18 Buf 82 25 25 50 -24 26 12 0 5 188 13.30
2018-19 Buf 82 22 43 65 -10 16 2 0 1 180 12.22
2019-20 Buf 69 22 28 50 -15 20 5 0 2 144 15.28
2020-21 Buf 20 9 8 17 -12 6 5 0 2 48 18.75
Career 420 118 154 272 -81 86 41 0 16 906 13.02


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.