NHL Hockey

#13
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
12 23 35
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 18:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Sam Reinhart had two assists in 14:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reinhart now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 19:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sam Reinhart had two assists in 17:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Reinhart now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 17:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sam Reinhart tallied two goals and one assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has 11 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST9:30 AM CST10:30 AM EST19:30 UAE10:30 ET13:30 BRT - Reinhart cleared COVID-19 protocol Monday and was on the ice at practice.
Analysis: Reinhart has been red-hot of late with five goals and nine assists over his last 11 games. He has not played since Jan. 1.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Buf 79 23 19 42 -8 8 8 0 3 165 13.94
2016-17 Buf 79 17 30 47 -11 8 9 0 3 178 9.55
2017-18 Buf 82 25 25 50 -24 26 12 0 5 188 13.30
2018-19 Buf 82 22 43 65 -10 16 2 0 1 180 12.22
2019-20 Buf 69 22 28 50 -15 20 5 0 2 144 15.28
2020-21 Buf 54 25 15 40 -28 10 10 0 5 130 19.23
2021-22 Fla 38 12 23 35 11 6 4 0 2 80 15.00
Career 492 146 184 330 -86 96 50 0 21 1068 13.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.