NHL Hockey

#92
Tomas Nosek
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 9/1/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 14:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Tomas Nosek had an assist in 14:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nosek now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tomas Nosek had an assist in 13:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nosek now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Det 11 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 VGK 67 7 8 15 6 14 0 1 0 92 7.61
2018-19 VGK 68 8 9 17 -10 18 0 1 1 116 6.90
2019-20 VGK 67 8 7 15 -2 20 0 1 1 93 8.60
2020-21 VGK 38 8 10 18 7 10 0 0 2 59 13.56
2021-22 Bos 32 3 5 8 1 14 0 0 1 39 7.69
Career 289 35 39 74 -1 80 0 3 5 420 8.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 4 2 6 5 8 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 8 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 4 50.00
2020-21 VGK 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 38 6 4 10 0 28 0 0 1 41 14.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.