NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 10:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Tomas Nosek scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nosek now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tomas Nosek scored one goal in 13:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nosek now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 17:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 16:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Tomas Nosek scored one goal in 12:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nosek now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Tomas Nosek had an assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nosek now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 16:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.