NHL Hockey

#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mesnil, France

Latest News
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has two goals on the season.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 13:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 10:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bellemare now has one goal on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 7:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 8:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bellemare now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 15:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.