NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mensil, France

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bellemare now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 13:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 15:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 15:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 15:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 14:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 17:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 14:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bellemare now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 13:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 8:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 14:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 13:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 14:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 16:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bellemare now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare tallied one goal and two assists in 12:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bellemare now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bellemare now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 12:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 81 6 6 12 -3 18 0 0 1 113 5.31
2015-16 Phi 74 7 7 14 -8 27 0 1 1 102 6.86
2016-17 Phi 82 4 4 8 -1 20 0 0 0 90 4.44
2017-18 VGK 72 6 10 16 5 14 0 0 1 92 6.52
2018-19 VGK 76 6 9 15 2 6 0 2 0 108 5.56
2019-20 Col 28 4 5 9 5 8 0 0 0 28 14.29
Career 413 33 41 74 0 93 0 3 3 533 6.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 5 0 1 1 -1 15 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 0 3 3 6 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2018-19 VGK 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 31 0 4 4 5 31 0 0 0 38 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.