NHL Hockey

#26
Nic Dowd
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 5/27/1990
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nic Dowd had 14:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nic Dowd had 14:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nic Dowd had 13:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nic Dowd had 18:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Nic Dowd had 17:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Nic Dowd had 16:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nic Dowd had an assist in 11:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dowd now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Nic Dowd had 17:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nic Dowd had 13:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 LA 70 6 16 22 -15 25 1 0 2 78 7.69
2017-18 LA 16 0 1 1 -3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Van 40 3 0 3 -7 16 1 0 1 40 7.50
2017-18 Tot 56 3 1 4 -10 28 1 0 1 51 5.88
2018-19 Was 64 8 14 22 10 20 0 0 3 47 17.02
2019-20 Was 56 7 8 15 11 28 0 3 1 52 13.46
2020-21 Was 56 11 4 15 4 31 0 0 3 68 16.18
2021-22 Was 29 5 5 10 1 22 0 0 0 38 13.16
Career 336 40 48 88 2 156 2 3 10 337 11.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 2 0 2 1 4 0 0 1 6 33.33
Career 20 3 0 3 -4 14 0 0 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.