NHL Hockey

#26
Nic Dowd
G A Pts
7 2 9
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 5/27/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nic Dowd had 18:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nic Dowd had 11:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Nic Dowd had 10:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Nic Dowd had 14:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Nic Dowd had 16:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Nic Dowd had 12:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nic Dowd scored one goal in 12:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dowd now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Nic Dowd had 14:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nic Dowd had 16:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nic Dowd had 15:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 LA 70 6 16 22 -15 25 1 0 2 78 7.69
2017-18 LA 16 0 1 1 -3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Van 40 3 0 3 -7 16 1 0 1 40 7.50
2017-18 Tot 56 3 1 4 -10 28 1 0 1 51 5.88
2018-19 Was 64 8 14 22 10 20 0 0 3 47 17.02
2019-20 Was 56 7 8 15 11 28 0 3 1 52 13.46
2020-21 Was 41 7 2 9 3 22 0 0 2 45 15.56
Career 292 31 41 72 0 125 2 3 9 276 11.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 15 1 0 1 -5 10 0 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.