NHL Hockey

#22
Ryan Carpenter
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/18/1991
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Oviedo, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 10:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 10:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had an assist in 12:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carpenter now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 8:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 12:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 9:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 11:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 10:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 SJ 11 2 2 4 5 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 SJ 16 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2017-18 VGK 36 9 5 14 0 9 0 1 2 65 13.85
2017-18 Tot 52 9 6 15 1 11 0 1 2 85 10.59
2018-19 VGK 68 5 13 18 -6 8 0 1 0 102 4.90
2019-20 Chi 69 3 12 15 -6 28 0 1 0 80 3.75
2020-21 Chi 36 4 1 5 -8 17 1 1 0 47 8.51
Career 237 23 34 57 -14 68 1 4 2 334 6.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 0 5 5 5 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
2019-20 Chi 9 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 26 0 6 6 1 6 0 0 0 36 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.