NHL Hockey

#57
Trevor van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
0 11 11
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 19:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 18:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 18:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 22:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 14:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 18 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2015-16 Chi 82 3 11 14 -5 31 0 0 1 85 3.53
2016-17 Chi 58 5 11 16 17 29 0 0 2 73 6.85
2017-18 Car 79 3 13 16 9 20 0 0 1 111 2.70
2018-19 Car 78 3 11 14 -4 10 0 0 1 102 2.94
2019-20 Car 49 1 7 8 -7 10 0 0 0 58 1.72
2020-21 Was 20 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2021-22 Was 37 0 11 11 0 10 0 0 0 45 0.00
Career 421 16 67 83 9 114 0 0 5 518 3.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Chi 7 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Car 2 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 26 1 1 2 -7 8 0 0 0 36 2.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.