NHL Hockey

#37
Yanni Gourde
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-9 Born: 12/15/1991
Position: RWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Saint-Narcisse, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 16:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 14:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 23:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 14:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gourde now has seven goals on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 14:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 13:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 15:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has six goals on the season.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 22:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 25:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Yanni Gourde had two assists in 15:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gourde now has five assists on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 18:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored two goals in 16:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has five goals on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 31:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Yanni Gourde tallied one goal and one assist in 21:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gourde now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gourde now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 16:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Yanni Gourde tallied one goal and one assist in 17:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gourde now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 13:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 38:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 14:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST3:58 PM CST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET18:58 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gourde now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 TB 20 6 2 8 -1 8 0 1 1 30 20.00
2017-18 TB 82 25 39 64 34 50 7 1 5 136 18.38
2018-19 TB 80 22 26 48 9 66 5 1 5 130 16.92
2019-20 TB 70 10 20 30 -5 49 1 2 5 110 9.09
2020-21 TB 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 255 63 88 151 38 175 13 5 16 408 15.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 5 7 0 8 2 0 1 27 7.41
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 7 14 12 19 2 0 2 54 12.96
Career 46 10 12 22 9 27 4 0 3 86 11.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.