NHL Hockey

#21
Barclay Goodrow
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 16:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 20:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 19:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Barclay Goodrow tallied one goal and one assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Goodrow now has seven goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 20:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Barclay Goodrow scored two goals in 17:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goodrow now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 14:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 60 4 8 12 -1 35 0 0 2 68 5.88
2015-16 SJ 14 0 3 3 1 16 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 SJ 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 47 7 7 14 1 28 0 1 1 57 12.28
2018-19 SJ 82 7 10 17 4 76 0 1 3 84 8.33
2019-20 SJ 62 8 16 24 -8 80 0 0 2 94 8.51
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 0 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 8 18 26 -8 97 0 0 2 102 7.84
2020-21 TB 55 6 14 20 16 52 0 0 1 72 8.33
2021-22 NYR 37 7 10 17 8 23 0 1 2 45 15.56
Career 368 39 71 110 21 327 0 3 11 438 8.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 2 15 13.33
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 5 16 0 0 0 32 3.13
2020-21 TB 18 2 4 6 4 26 0 0 1 29 6.90
Career 65 5 9 14 6 64 0 0 3 78 6.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.