NHL Hockey

#21
Barclay Goodrow
G A Pts
13 20 33
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 11:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 14:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 14:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 12:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goodrow now has one assist on the season.
May 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 13:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 20:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had two assists in 17:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goodrow now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 60 4 8 12 -1 35 0 0 2 68 5.88
2015-16 SJ 14 0 3 3 1 16 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 SJ 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 47 7 7 14 1 28 0 1 1 57 12.28
2018-19 SJ 82 7 10 17 4 76 0 1 3 84 8.33
2019-20 SJ 62 8 16 24 -8 80 0 0 2 94 8.51
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 0 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 8 18 26 -8 97 0 0 2 102 7.84
2020-21 TB 55 6 14 20 16 52 0 0 1 72 8.33
2021-22 NYR 79 13 20 33 13 69 0 1 2 116 11.21
Career 410 45 81 126 26 373 0 3 11 509 8.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 2 15 13.33
2019-20 TB 38 2 7 9 6 27 0 0 0 52 3.85
2020-21 TB 18 2 4 6 4 26 0 0 1 29 6.90
2021-22 NYR 9 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 87 6 12 18 6 81 0 0 3 104 5.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.